Monday, July 27, 2009

Blog Train Freebie

At Faith Sisters we are having a blog train. We will be celebrating our 2nd anniversary at the end of August. Be sure to stop by and celebrate with us! Here is a coupon for 25% off your order from my store at Faithsisters.

Coupon code: ATRblog_71
Coupon is valid today-Aug.6, 2009!!

Here is my part for the blog train:




At the end of the train you will get a collection of quickpages. Here is mine:





You can grab the freebie kit here. Link Removed, freebie train is over. We usually have one every 3 months so watch out for another in fall.

Make sure you visit all the other designers blogs to pick up the rest of the kit:

4 Shades of Blue: http://4shadesofbluedesigns.blogspot.com
Albums to Remember: http://albumstoremember.blogspot.com
Audra's Little Scraps: http://audraslittlescraps.blogspot.com
Benilda Scraps: http://benildascraps.blogspot.com
Busy Mama Designs: http://somuchtoscrapbook.blogspot.com
Camie Designs: http://camiedesigns.blogspot.com
Chelly: http://chelsant.blogspot.com
Claudi Designs : http://www.scrapnfun.de
Designs by Angel : http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
Digital Compilations by Cinda: http://blog.digitalcompilations.com
Digital Designs by Lisa: http://www.digitaldesignsbylisa.blogspot.com
Dragonfly Beach Designs: http://alumnaanimi.blogspot.com/
Emma Moore: http://eyeletsscrapsdesigns.blogspot.com/
Eva Lindqvist Designs: http://everything-eva.blogspot.com
Kreative Karma : http://thekreativekarma.blogspot.com
Lifesong Kreations by Karla : http://lifesongkreations.blogspot.com
Merchi makes it!: http://merchimakesit.blogspot.com
Meredith Cardall: http://meredithcardall.blogspot.com
Michelle Batton: http://blog.mellowbutterfly.com
Michelle Boroni: http://biabellascrapdigital.blogspot.com/
Robin Willson: http://robin-giftsyoucanfeelgoodabout.blogspot.com
Simply Susan Godfrey: http://www.simplysusangodfrey.com
Scrap Quest: http://www.scrapquest.com/blog
Sweet Tomato Designs: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com
TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Willro&co: http://willrownco.blogspot.com

LAST STOP
Faith Sisters: http://faith-sisters.blogspot.com

9 comments:

clubiani said...

thank you so much for sharing this beautiful kit and QP

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 27 Jul [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 28 Jul [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

lovetocraftbetty said...

Thank you for sharing your part to this gorgeous kit!

Mara said...

thank you very much, this is beautiful

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 3 post on Jul. 28, 2009. Thanks again.

Lori said...

Lovely...thank you!

txgwen said...

Many thanks for your generosity in sharing your gorgeous portion of this wonderful blog train!

TerriM said...

Thanks for sharing your lovely mini on this blog train!! Hugs -- xoxo! (terri - hawaii)

cindiaskew said...

love trains this is an awesome kit, wonderful colors and elements. appreciate the labor and talents that went into it. tyfs

Post a Comment